children photoshoot #2

The 2nd photoshoot yesterday was of a 3.5 year old boy. His specialty was that he had a slight form of autism, which made this shoot one of the more interesting shoots, as it is both more challenging, but mostly as well more rewarding to take pictures, as those kids have some very cool impressions.
here are some of the images from the shooting.

“I would just like to say a big thank you and how ecstatic I am with my pictures of my son taken by Michael. I had some of my own ideas in which Michael was happy to accommodate and also his own touch of expertise was what created the most gorgeous and cherished pictures I have of my little boy. So easy to work with and an absolute natural working with mother and child (especially as my child is one with special needs) Thanks again Michael and good luck with all your future creative endeavours.”
Lilly

Posted on February 12, 2012, in children, kids, model session, Photography, Photosession, portrait and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Awesome job. Really like the last 2 shots..

Leave a Reply

