If you don’t want to leave the house, create a studio at home…

I was doing a lot of computerstuff today, with both windows open, sun in my room, music and a happy face on. So I wanted to do some shots, but would have needed a little studio in some kind… So I just took a cheese grinder, a flower from downstairs, some white paper sheets I had stored for exactly this reason, and the “studio” was ready

Here the shot afterwards

In addition, I bought an antique dia projector on the flee market… I still has to be renovated and cleaned up, but still has its charme. So I took the shot as I already had the setup…

About Michael Hornbogen

London based freelance photographer. For all inquiries please write to hello@michaelhornbogen.com or visit www.michaelhornbogen.com

Posted on April 18, 2011, in mixed photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

